After Dark 2

Descarga gratuita de “After Dark 2″

Johnny Jewel, o mastermind por detrás dos projectos Chromatics, Glass Candy ou Desire, disponibilizou para escuta e, melhor ainda, descarga gratuita a excelente colectânea “After Dark 2″ que inclui faixas de bandas ou artistas (para além dos que acima foram referidos) como Mirage, Twisted Wires, Appaloosa, Farah e Symmetry.

Segundo o press release:

“Last time we were in Amsterdam…I uploaded the “Running From The Sun” LP.
Tonight we are in Amsterdam again…Still high from our amazing weekend in Paris. We left North America in such a frenzy…I didn’t have time to post this album. We are so happy with all the shows on this trip. This has seriously been the best of the best for us in Europe. Can’t wait for London, Dublin & Barcelona round 2. We’re rabid & ready…

Thank You!”

Nós é que agradecemos, Johnny! Escutem e descarreguem a seguir “After Dark 2″ enquanto consultam o seu alinhamento que está disponível mais abaixo.


01. Warm In The Winter
02. Tears From Heaven
03. Let’s Kiss
04. Fill The Blanks
05. Looking For Love
06. Heart Of Darkness
07. Camera
08. Half Lives
09. The Possessed
10. Cherry
11. Beautiful Object
12. Into Eternity
13. Intimate
14. The Magician
15. Redheads Feel More Pain